Leadership Group 2018

Athelstone Football Club, Mon Mar 5, 2018 10:57PM


The Club is pleased to announce that Luke Rander has been re-appointed Captain of the Athelstone Football Club for Season 2018.


Joining Luke in the key leadership roles for Season 2018 are Angus Owen, Matthew Mauriello, Josh Schinella and Scott Sullivan. In addition Dan Cluse will take over from Angus Owen when he departs in the second half of the season.


Last updated: Monday March 5, 2018 11:27PM