2019/2020 Senior Committee

 

Below are your 2019/2020 Club committee members and their portfolios.  If you have any questions please ask one of the committee

 

 

Committee Member

Position/Portfolio(s)

Contact Details

Email

 

Phone

End of Committee Term

1

Stephen Young

President, Finance

syoung@athelstonefc.org.au

0409 696 981

2021

2

James Lehmann

Secretary, Sponsorship Coordinator

jlehmann@athelstonefc.org.au

0421 431 755

2020

3

Craig Schaefer

Sponsorship Coordinator, Football Operations

cschaefer@athelstonefc.org.au

0448 884 421

2021

4

Geoff Hepworth

Membership Coordinator, Football Operations

ghepworth@athelstonefc.org.au

0419 817 772

2020

5

Shirley Skinner

Hospitality Services

sskinner@athelstonefc.org.au

0408 521 068

2021

6

Vacant

-

-

-

-

7

Don Marriott

Facilities

dmarriot@tpg.com.au

0408 828 175

2021

8

Vacant

-

-

-

-

Appointed 1

Ben Norsworthy

Junior FC Representative

bnorsworthy@athelstonefc.org.au

0427 612 279

2020

Appointed 2

Vacant

-

-

-

-

 

Please feel free to contact a relevant committee member to

  • Offer any ideas,
  • Discuss any concerns, and/or
  • Volunteer to help