2018 Junior Committee

2018 Junior Committee

 

 

These volunteers work hard behind the scenes to make sure our junior teams run smoothly.

 

 


Ben Norsworthy
Chairperson

athelstonejfc@bigpond.com
0427 612 279

Mia Randle
Secretary

juniorssecretary@athelstonefc.org.au
0402 580 605

Paul Dalton
Treasurer

pdalton@athelstonefc.org.au
0413 320 624

Savva Harpas
Coordinator U11-U16.5

savvaharpas74@bigpond.com
0430 068 485

Stuart Hunt
Coordinator U6-U10

shunt@senet.com.au
0412 439 210

Kim Copeland
Coordinator Auskick

kimcopeland84@gmail.com
0424 325 856

Dave Trebilcock
Registrar

juniorsregistrations@athelstonefc.org.au
0409 210 288

Tricia Lawrie
Equipment

tlawrie@hotmail.com
0439 804 259

Caroline Rander
Merchandise

caroline.rander@bigpond.com
0417 089 760

Rebecca De Luca
Committee

ardeluca@bigpond.com
0410 160 178

Kim Bos
Committee

kim.bos@bigpond.net.au
0407 811 079

Maria Harpas
Committee

marikoo.68@gmail.com
0405 310 395

Adam Bruno
Committee

adam.bruno@lego.com
0417 317 066

Nharelle Norsworthy
Committee

nharelle@bigpond.com
0410 892 267

 

 

Download Junior Committee 2018