2018 Junior Committee

2020 Junior Committee

 

 

These volunteers work hard behind the scenes to make sure our junior teams run smoothly.

 

 


Ben Norsworthy
Chairperson

athelstonejfc@bigpond.com
0427 612 279

Damon Jospeh
Vice Chairperson

juniorsvc@athelstonefc.org.au
0407 399 597

Mia Randle
Secretary

juniorssecretary@athelstonefc.org.au
0402 580 605

Therese Mudge
Treasurer

juniorstreasurer@athelstonefc.org.au
0412 657 439

Dave Trebilcock
Registrar

juniorsregistrations@athelstonefc.org.au
0409 210 288

Trent Shotton
Equipment

trent.afc@gmail.com
0404 077 486

Stuart Hunt
Coordinator U11-U16.5

shunt@senet.com.au
0412 439 210

Nicko Chung
Coordinator U7-U10

n.chung@infrontelectrical.com
0401 697 609

Kim Copeland
Coordinator Auskick

kimcopeland84@gmail.com
0437 760 444

Caroline Rander
Uniforms

caroline.rander@bigpond.com
0417 089 760

Rebecca De Luca
Committee

ardeluca@bigpond.com
0410 160 178

Joanne Hatchard
Committee

joanne.hatchard@toyota.com.au
0401 285 012

Vy Cameron
Committee

vycameron79@gmail.com
0401 285 012

Nharelle Norsworthy
Committee

nharelle@bigpond.com
0410 892 267